Skip to content

Wohooo! Prizes!!!

The wonderful Emma has nominated me for two (two, thank you!!!) Awards:

Kreative Blogger Award & One Lovely Blog Award

Part A of this honour entitles me to bestow the same pleasure on to my favourite blogs, so please check out:

Part B entails me sharing a few details about myself:

  • The first 21 years of my life I didn’t speak English. (I did speak though. A lot)
  • My best friend says that I have “a very low threshold  to bs”. True
  • I prefer sparkling water over sparkling wine, red wine over white wine, beer over cider, but only on hot days
  • I could never get a tatoo. I love editing too much and could never cope with the permanency of ink on my skin
  • When I travel I feel the most at home
  • As a youngster people mistook me for a boy regularly because of my short hair
  • Above mistake isn’t possible anymore despite my short hair
  • If you’ve made it this far through my boring list you deserve to know that I got engaged recently. I have told hardly anyone because I can barely fathom my own luck
5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Miriam #

    Hey darl, congrats! Of course for the prizes, bit more so being engaged! That’s great news.

    21/02/2012
  2. Hello, Christina. Congratulations for receiving these 2 awards — and most especially for the engagement! This calls for a big celebration!!! 🙂

    And thank you very much for choosing me to be among the next recipients of the award. I am honored and truly appreciate it. Thanks again.

    21/02/2012
    • Thank you and congratulations to you too! Please keep it going with your amazing photos!

      21/02/2012

Leave a Reply

